COACHING

LDR INDEPENDENT COACHES

LDR Independent Coaches

LDR partners with a number of coaches who have been trained in the use of the LDR Church Development coaching process. If you would like a coach, please contact them directly using their e-mail address listed below.

Mike Axton (Washington/Idaho) axton.mike@gmail.com

Bob Barham (Oregon) rcbarham@gmail.com

William Best (Washington) pastorbillbest@gmail.com

Rich Greenwald (Montana) rgreenwald@ramnetwork.org

Dr Tim Hager (Missouri) drtimhager@gmail.com

Russ Jones (Florida) pastorrussjones@gmail.com

Randy Joslin (New Mexico) randyjoslin@me.com

Urias Mendoza (California) uriasmendoza@gmail.com  (Can also coach in Spanish)

Kevin Taylor (Wisconsin) ktaylor@journeychurch.com

Robby Weatherholt (Florida) rkweatherholt@gmail.com

Vern Weaver (Washington) vweaver@ncidata.com